Intelmin Week in Review – 13-19 Apr 2015

quotescover-JPG-46

Here is what made it on Intelmin last week:

Michael Boling – Reflections on 1 Samuel 28-31; Psalm 18 http://intelmin.org/2015/04/michael-boling-reflections-on-1-samuel-28-31-psalm-18/

Matt Fretwell – Can We Practice Sin & Belong To Christ? http://intelmin.org/2015/04/matt-fretwell-can-we-practice-sin-belong-to-christ/

Michael Kruger – Inerrancy: Why It’s Essential http://intelmin.org/2015/04/michael-kruger-inerrancy-why-its-essential/

Michael Boling – Reflections on Psalm 17, 35, 54, 63 http://intelmin.org/2015/04/michael-boling-reflections-on-psalm-17-35-54-63/

Nick Batzig – The Cursed and Blessed Ground http://intelmin.org/2015/04/nick-batzig-the-cursed-and-blessed-ground/

Mart-Jan Paul – Behemoth and Leviathan in the Book of Job http://intelmin.org/2015/04/mart-jan-paul-behemoth-and-leviathan-in-the-book-of-job/

Michael Boling – Reflections on 1 Samuel 25-27 http://intelmin.org/2015/04/michael-boling-reflections-on-1-samuel-25-27/

Steven Lawson – 4 Ways Pastors Must Practice Evangelism http://intelmin.org/2015/04/steven-lawson-4-ways-pastors-must-practice-evangelism/

Jonathan Dodson and Brad Watson – The Painstaking Way Jesus Empowers New Life http://intelmin.org/2015/04/jonathan-dodson-and-brad-watson-the-painstaking-way-jesus-empowers-new-life/

Jonathan Edwards – Of the Obligation of Christians to Perform the Duty of Charity to the Poor http://intelmin.org/2015/04/jonathan-edwards-of-the-obligation-of-christians-to-perform-the-duty-of-charity-to-the-poor/

Richard Sibbes – The Faithful Covenanter http://intelmin.org/2015/04/richard-sibbes-the-faithful-covenanter/

Michael Boling – Reflections on Psalm 7, Psalm 27, Psalm 31, Psalm 34, and Psalm 59 http://intelmin.org/2015/04/michael-boling-reflections-on-psalm-7-psalm-27-psalm-31-psalm-34-and-psalm-59/

J. D. Greear – Our Everyday Obedience is Our Best Witness http://intelmin.org/2015/04/j-d-greear-our-everyday-obedience-is-our-best-witness/

Rick Phillips – The Bible and Homosexuality: Wrong and Right Lessons http://intelmin.org/2015/04/rick-phillips-the-bible-and-homosexuality-wrong-and-right-lessons/

Michael Boling – Reflections on 1 Samuel 21-24 http://intelmin.org/2015/04/michael-boling-reflections-on-1-samuel-21-24/

Book Review – The World and the Word: An Introduction to the Old Testament http://intelmin.org/2015/04/book-review-the-world-and-the-word-an-introduction-to-the-old-testament/

Jason Helopoulos – Rejoice in the Midst of Suffering? http://intelmin.org/2015/04/jason-helopoulos-rejoice-in-the-midst-of-suffering/

Mathew Sims – A Discussion on “Submission” from Eph. 5 http://intelmin.org/2015/04/mathew-sims-a-discussion-on-submission-from-eph-5/

Michael Boling – Reflections on 1 Samuel 18-20; Psalm 11, 59 http://intelmin.org/2015/04/michael-boling-reflections-on-1-samuel-18-20-psalm-11-59/

Book Review – Counter Culture http://intelmin.org/2015/04/book-review-counter-culture/

John Piper – How to Read the Bible for Yourself http://intelmin.org/2015/04/john-piper-how-to-read-the-bible-for-yourself/

David Hall – Religion should be Shown—not a Show http://intelmin.org/2015/04/david-hall-religion-should-be-shown-not-a-show/

Please follow and like us:
0

This Post Has Been Viewed 8 Times